MA Medical Services

Class Calendar

Class cancellations and / or rescheduling is allowed. Just contact us to arrange another convenient date and time. Please give us as much notice as possible.

If you have already paid, we will reschedule your course at no additional cost.

NOTE:  Not all of our courses are listed on this page.  Call 210-248-9458 for a complete listing.

Members all courses are FREE!!!

Join our membership https://mamedicalservices.wildapricot.org/

Monday, April 24, 2017
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Thursday, April 27, 2017
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Monday, May 1, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Thursday, May 11, 2017
Monday, May 15, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Thursday, May 18, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Monday, May 22, 2017
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Monday, May 29, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Saturday, June 24, 2017
Wednesday, June 28, 2017