MA Medical Services

Class Calendar

Class cancellations and / or rescheduling is allowed. Just contact us to arrange another convenient date and time. Please give us as much notice as possible.

If you have already paid, we will reschedule your course at no additional cost.

NOTE:  Not all of our courses are listed on this page.  Call 210-248-9458 for a complete listing.

Members all courses are FREE!!!

Join our membership https://mamedicalservices.wildapricot.org/

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Friday, September 30, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Friday, October 7, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Tuesday, October 18, 2016
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Friday, October 21, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Saturday, October 29, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Monday, November 21, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Monday, December 19, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016