MA Medical Services

Class Calendar

Class cancellations and / or rescheduling is allowed. Just contact us to arrange another convenient date and time. Please give us as much notice as possible.

If you have already paid, we will reschedule your course at no additional cost.

NOTE:  Not all of our courses are listed on this page.  Call 210-248-9458 for a complete listing.

Members all courses are FREE!!!

Join our membership https://mamedicalservices.wildapricot.org/

Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Friday, May 25, 2018
Saturday, May 26, 2018
Sunday, May 27, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Friday, June 1, 2018
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Friday, June 8, 2018
Saturday, June 9, 2018
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Friday, June 15, 2018
Saturday, June 16, 2018
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018
Friday, June 22, 2018
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Friday, June 29, 2018
Sunday, July 1, 2018
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Thursday, July 5, 2018
Friday, July 6, 2018
Sunday, July 8, 2018
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Thursday, July 12, 2018
Friday, July 13, 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Friday, July 20, 2018
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Friday, July 27, 2018
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Sunday, July 29, 2018